top of page

Please listen to my song

Hello! This isn't an update related to TPC or the Gaehive, but I'm trying to get more people to listen to a song that I have released, and figured I might as well put it here, too. I apologize if this message has disrupted you, but I don't think it should be a big deal since these messages appear very infrequently.



The song is titled "I'm An Evil To Earth". The vocalist featured in the song is the SynthesizerV singer, Kevin, who is realistic enough to pass as a human, I'd say. The lyrics are about a man who is praised and given affection, but realizes he doesn't wish to indulge in romance any longer because he figures he just wants to be a "monkey".


If you could be kind enough, please like the YouTube upload, and leave a nice comment!

Also, if you have Twitter, please like, retweet, and reply to my tweet referencing this song. twitter.com/Skunkie_P

If you have Tumblr, please like, comment on, and reblog my post referencing this song. tumblr.com/moonlovesskunks

If you have Instagram, please like and comment on my reel referencing this song.

This song will be released on Spotify in the coming days (hopefully).


It may seem insignificant, but doing these things gets my song more attention! I hope you enjoy the song, and thank you.

161 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Updated Venting Guidelines

Hello everyone! I ask that you read these rules very carefully, as some may be confusing and/or new. As many of you know, TPC has a vent chat for all members. This vent chat is a safe space for everyo

Venting Guidelines Reminder

Hello everyone! There's been a rise in discussion relating to venting on this website, and in order to make venting more comfortable and less upsetting for members, we've created some guidelines on ho

Sockpuppet Alert

Hello! If you're not from Scratch, you can ignore this. But since many Gaehivians have TPC, I thought it would be a good idea to warn people on here. @graveyardghoul/@DllOR is @knightbus, a sockpuppet

bottom of page