top of page
  • Writer's pictureIsla

Sockpuppet Alert

Updated: Jan 20, 2023

Hello! If you're not from Scratch, you can ignore this. But since many Gaehivians have TPC, I thought it would be a good idea to warn people on here. @graveyardghoul/@DllOR is @knightbus, a sockpuppet and troll.

I had my suspicions about Graveyardghoul, so on Scratch, I asked them to create a TPC account, so I could verify that they're not Knightbus. Immediately after they said yes, Knightbus came online to TPC. As far as I know, this was their first time being online in months (they had been banned from TPC.) Knightbus's reported location was in a different country, even though they said that they were in the US. So, I think they used a VPN to try to hide themselves, but forgot that they were still signed in to TPC as Knightbus.


In addition, while Graveyardghoul claimed to have gotten an error message when signing up, no anonymous visitors visited the site during that period of time. Knightbus was the only user to log in at that time. So, the only person who it could have been was Knightbus. I will contact the Scratch team about this; for now, please try to avoid and ignore @graveyardghoul. Please don't harass @graveyardghoul, or talk about this on the studio. Instead, you can contact me on here or on my Scratch profile.

832 views19 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Please listen to my song

Hello! This isn't an update related to TPC or the Gaehive, but I'm trying to get more people to listen to a song that I have released, and figured I might as well put it here, too. I apologize if this

Updated Venting Guidelines

Hello everyone! I ask that you read these rules very carefully, as some may be confusing and/or new. As many of you know, TPC has a vent chat for all members. This vent chat is a safe space for everyo

Venting Guidelines Reminder

Hello everyone! There's been a rise in discussion relating to venting on this website, and in order to make venting more comfortable and less upsetting for members, we've created some guidelines on ho

bottom of page